College/life update again…

Hey guys,

Again will start off by saying it’s been a while I haven’t talked to you guys. Work and school and actually having a life are taking over.

Let’s start off talking about school. As you guys know, I started college again in August 2016 in Early Childhood Education. I am in my second semester now and currently in mid terms and omg… can I say… I am going insane… Soooooo much studying to do in such a small amount of time.

Work is great and all.I am on march break since the children are on march break. So a little relaxation from not working this week. I am happy because of that but also sad because I need money… 😥

Love life is amazing. My boyfriend and I are still together 🙂 I love him so much! ❤

Family still the same healthy and loving.

Friends are the same as well… just a little less getting to see them since we are all older and in school and work. Opposite schedules suck!

BTW: I am still debating on starting a YouTube channel. Should I? If so do I daily vlog or do other videos?

Anyways again a little update on how my life is going.. I guess..

How is your life going? See you next time… 🙂

Jessica

 

 

Leave a Reply

