Photography and update

Hey guys,

Sorry I haven’t been posting. Like I said in my other post, I work everyday and have school everyday so after the day is done, I am exhausted. But, on that note, I will hopefully be posting at least once a week or twice a month. I’ll try my hardest. Nothing promised 😦

It’s been forever I’ve always loved taking pictures of things and people professionally. I can’t say I am a professional because I haven’t taken any classes so I don’t have a degree in photography which sucks, but I am already doing a DEC right now as you guys already know in early childhood education so I can’t do photography in addition sadly.

Anyways that isn’t stopping me to pursue my dreams of taking pictures. I mean I don’t know if I’ll become a photographer because that wasn’t on my list (I love children a little more) but I can do this as something on the side.

I guess I’ll have to self teach myself. I mean I don’t mind, I just would like some guidance. If any of you are photographers please let me know.

I would also like to know what program anyone uses for free to edit the photos.

I’m very excited to learn and take pictures. The only thing I am nervous about in this whole process is the editing part. Like I said before, I don’t have any lessons on anything about photography, so I hope it isn’t too complicated to self teach myself.

Hope everyone is doing well 🙂 Hope to talk to you all soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

