Life update

Hey guys,

It feels like forever we haven’t talked. That is because I have school, work and trying to relax. On that note:

School is going good πŸ™‚ I’m loving it! As I have mentioned earlier, I am in Early Childhood Education. I am getting better grade than I thought I would get, which is awesome. I’m not complaining. At least I’m doing something right!!!

Work is work. I still work at Kumon centers. It has been 4 years and 3 months already I work at the same place πŸ™‚ I think my boss likes me lol πŸ˜›

Anyways, fall in Canada is here and it’s getting pretty cold. Time for some hot cocoa and warm pajamas and fluffy socks and slippers to keep us all warm! I kinda like Fall for that reason but I also hate it because I hate the cold. 😦

I can’t wait for Christmas. It is for sure my favorite holiday πŸ™‚

Hope everyone is doing well πŸ™‚ See you in my next blog post πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

