School & Work too much?

Hi guys,

I haven’t posted on here its been a while but I’ll tell you my reasons why.

  1. School- I have school every single day of the week from 8:30pm to about 2:30pm.
  2. Work- I work everyday of the week Monday to Friday from 3pm to about 8:45pm.

Now that you know how long my days are from waking up in the morning at 6:30am and leaving the house at 7:50am to going to school, full day of classes and not going home later but to work till about 8:45pm. Then, I get home around 9:30pm and eat supper, since I do not eat at work. After supper, I have to do homework and don’t go to bed until 11-12am. 😦

I had promised that I would let you guys know how I felt about school after my first week but next week it will be my third week so I’m a little late, sorry 😦 Just been very busy and getting myself organized and in a good daily routine πŸ™‚

I am in love with this program (Early Childhood Education) It is something that I am sure I want to do as soon as I can, which is after I graduate from this program in 3 years. πŸ™‚ I can’t wait. I can honestly say, I love my teachers, they are so helpful and kind. The students as well are very nice. It already seems like we are in a family. It makes sense because we are 30 students and have all the same classes at the same time everyday πŸ™‚

Hopefully, I can go through these next 13 weeks at school and work and not go crazy or get anxiety attacks like I had previously. 😦

Hope I can talk to you guys soon again πŸ™‚

Hope you all are having a fantastic back to school or back to another week of work. πŸ™‚Β 

Leave a Reply

