Quebec City mini vacation

Hi guys,

The past week was very interesting nonetheless. First, let me start off by saying it was my week back from vacation (didn’t go anywhere…my boss left to go to Mexico so he closed) so that was a hard Monday to start off my week.

The rest of the week was alright till we hit Thursday. Thursday July 28th, we were supposed to go to Super Aqua Club with my neighbor and my sister, but we cancelled on her. My father had told us the night before that he was going to Quebec City for the day so he asked us if we wanted to tag along. The drive was a long one but it was worth every minute. I’m telling you guys, it was beautiful. The only downside was the weather outside. It was not cooperative. It was +30 degrees Celsius. It was so hot, but as a refresher, we got ice cream at yes 11am. : )

I’ll attach some pictures here:

DSC08045.JPG

My father told me, someone destroyed this statue that Picasso made the week before we saw it. Why would someone do this??? Common guys!

We saw many other sculptures, here are a few more that we saw 🙂

I had so much fun spending time with family that day. Even though we didn’t go somewhere tropical, we still had a blast.

Hope you guys are having or had an amazing summer 2016! 🙂

Where have you gone this summer 2016? Did you have a lot of fun? Pictures? 

Leave a Reply

