Date Night <3

So last weekend, I wanted to bring my boyfriend somewhere special, romantic and somewhere we haven’t gone yet.

One of our friends told us about a lake we have near our house, so I decided that was a perfect spot. This lake was a free relaxing area where you could enjoy the beautiful nature, which is what we did. I’ll of course show you some pictures. πŸ™‚

We went on Saturday around 3pm and may I tell you this, it was a very hot day. I wore a romper and it still was very hot, over +30 degrees Celsius for sure. But, I really wanted to go, so we went anyways.

We had told each other, the next time we go there, we would go for a picnic as there were nice tables set out in front of the lake…which would be so romantic lol πŸ™‚ I regretted not bringing something that day, but it was cause we didn’t know if we were definitely going or not since it was so hot.

I think this is one of my new favorite places to go to for a relaxing day to think. πŸ™‚Β 

Photo credits: My personal lovely photographer, my boyfriend! πŸ™‚ ❀

Have you been somewhere that is nature friendly? If so where? Pictures?Β 

 

Leave a Reply

