Starting my own vlog

Now many of you know how large of our population who view YouTube videos on a daily basis or make their own YouTube videos, right? I watch many families on a daily basis, every single night as a matter of fact till about 2 am…lol 🙂

Years and years of watching other people make YouTube videos; I always wondered what it would feel like to start my own channel. After months and months of thinking, my sister and I are starting both our separate channels and who knows, maybe we’ll have one channel together.

We had filmed a video a while ago and thought that was going to be our first video together, but after viewing it and showing it to others, it was very awkward and long, so we deleted it. Now we decided to go our separate ways into the YouTube world of creating our own videos.

I haven’t decided what content I’ll be posting about. I’d like to do daily vlogs, but probably not going to happen every single day because my days are boring. I work every single night, so I only have a couple of hours to video before work, since I cannot vlog my work place. For today I decided to vlog and its coming out better than I thought so far. I guess I’ll have to wait and see it at the end of the day.

I’ll put the link to my YouTube channel somewhere in this blog post (and maybe my sisters, if she’ll let me of course) and you can check it out and let me know what you think. You can also leave some video ideas that I should make. I’d love to hear them…well in this case read them 🙂

Not only am I getting into YouTube videos, I also love photography. I love taking pictures of anything. I don’t know if that will take me anywhere, but maybe if word spreads around, I might start that also. If I do start photography, I will definitely put photos more often on my blogs of things or people I have taken photos of.

Hope you are all having a fantastic day today! Always remember to smile!

Have you ever thought about starting your own YouTube channel or simply record every day of your life? If so, have you started? If not, what is stopping you from starting? What makes a good photographer? Should I become a photographer? (I don’t know yet)

My YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw8QuMd5lhL33JitC6d2OVQ

My sisters blog: http://thepowerwithinublog.wordpress.com

My sisters YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1RkTxtMaFKvyoRyTwUkpSg

Leave a Reply

