Welcome

Hi Everyone,

This blog was originally created for my program English class but now, I have decided to keep it and create new blogs. I haven’t been on this site forever, so I’m still getting used to it. I will try and post every week, probably Thursdays, Sundays or both since those are my only days off from work. The blog posts will mostly be about my daily life and some suggestions I receive from you guys, friends or family.

Here’s a little information about me;

I would like to become a teacher. I love helping children with their homework. I have been working at many Kumon centers since 2009 till present day. I love it!

In my free time I love dancing, singing, reading, writing and spending time with friends.

Leave a comment below if you have any suggestions on topics I should write about. I’m open to all suggestions.

Thank you and have a great one! Smile!

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

